top of page

Worship Through Study

Join us for bible study Wednesday's at 7:00 pm or Saturdays at 11:00am

Wednesdays @ 7:00 pm

 

Dial In: (872) 240-3212

Session ID: 920-268-149

Click on the date to view the recording.

Wed., February 8

Wed. February 22

Wed. March 1

Wed., March 8

Wed., March 15

Wed., March 22

Saturdays @ 11:00 am

 

Dial In: (872) 240-3212

Session ID: 920-268-149

Click on the date to view the recording.

Sat., January 21

Sat., February 4

Sat., February 11

Sat., February 18

Sat., March 4

Sat., March 11

Sat., March 18

Worship Through Prayer

Monday - Saturday @ 12:00 PM ET

Thursday @ 6:15 AM ET

2021-07-09 (2).png

Sermon Central

Formerly known as BibleMaster, Sermon Central offers online bibles, biblical commentaries, sermons, and devotionals.

WAGOH Ministry

Women After God's Own Heart Ministries led by Donella Cranford addresses "special concerns of women such as authenticity,

maternal pressures, career and family balance by presenting biblical principles in a manner that they can mature spiritually and positively impact their homes and communities. "

2021-07-09 (3).png
Prayer

Bible Study Resources:

bottom of page