Study and Prayer Resources

Worship Through Study

Join us for bible study Wednesday's at 7:00 pm or Saturdays at 11:00am

Wednesdays @ 7:00 pm

 

Dial In: (872) 240-3212

Session ID: 920-268-149

Click on the date to view the recording.

Wed, April 13

Wed. April 20

Wed. April 27 - N/A

Wed, May 4

Wed. May 11

Wed., May 18

Saturdays @ 11:00 am

 

Dial In: (872) 240-3212

Session ID: 920-268-149

Click on the date to view the recording.

Sat. April 9 - N/A

Sat. April 16

Sat. April 23

Sat. April 30

Sat. May 7

Sat. May 14

Sat., May 21

Worship Through Prayer

Monday - Saturday @ 12:00 PM ET

Sunday @ 11:30 AM ET

Thursday @ 6:15 AM ET

2021-07-09 (2).png

Sermon Central

Formerly known as BibleMaster, Sermon Central offers online bibles, biblical commentaries, sermons, and devotionals.

WAGOH Ministry

Women After God's Own Heart Ministries led by Donella Cranford addresses "special concerns of women such as authenticity,

maternal pressures, career and family balance by presenting biblical principles in a manner that they can mature spiritually and positively impact their homes and communities. "

2021-07-09 (3).png
 

Bible Study Resources: